Wednesday, May 25, 2022 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm BST Healthcare is currently experiencing a broad-scale movement to decentralize by locating more care encounters within consumers’ homes. Many of these care experiences are marked by technology-enabled interactions, relying on data exchanges and remote communications. Without an intentional commitment to patient...